Sickness money and benefit calculator

Sick-leave certificate A and sick-leave certificate B calculation in Latvia. Information about holidays you can find on kalendārs.lv.


Calculation result

New calculation

216.9 EUR

You can set what day is working and what is holiday.
New calculations will appear immediately.

Date Day Cert. % EUR
16.12.2019, Mon A 0% 0.00
17.12.2019, Tue A 75% 22.91
18.12.2019, Wed A 75% 22.91
19.12.2019, Thu A 80% 24.44
20.12.2019, Fri A 80% 24.44
21.12.2019, Sat A 80% 0.00
22.12.2019, Sun A 80% 0.00
23.12.2019, Mon A 80% 24.44
24.12.2019, Tue A 80% 24.44
25.12.2019, Wed A 80% 24.44
26.12.2019, Thu   B 80% 24.44
27.12.2019, Fri   B 80% 24.44